爆响龙兽 {U}{U}{R}{R}

生物 ~龙兽

飞行

爆响龙兽的力量等同于放逐区中由你拥有之瞬间与法术牌数量和你坟墓场中这两类牌数量的加总。

当爆响龙兽进战场时,抓一张牌。

*/4

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 爆响龙兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted. (2018-10-05)
  • The ability that defines Crackling Drake’s power works in all zones. (2018-10-05)