弾けるドレイク {U}{U}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — ドレイク

飛行

弾けるドレイクのパワーは、追放領域かあなたの墓地にあり、あなたがオーナーであり、インスタントかソーサリーであるカードの枚数に等しい。

弾けるドレイクが戦場に出たとき、カードを1枚引く。

*/4

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 弾けるドレイク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted. (2018-10-05)
  • The ability that defines Crackling Drake’s power works in all zones. (2018-10-05)