Пустынное Великолепие {4}{W}{W}

Чары

В начале вашего шага поддержки, если вы не контролируете других перманентов, кроме Пустынного Великолепия, и у вас в руке нет карт, вы выигрываете партию.

“Идеальным может быть только пустой мир, где некому грешить и воевать.” —Тарран, волхв диска

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Пустынное Великолепие:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Both conditions need to be true for Barren Glory’s ability to trigger, and they both need to be true when the ability resolves or it will do nothing. In between, you can control permanents and/or have cards in hand. (2007-05-01)