Gloire stérile {4}{W}{W}

Enchantement

Au début de votre entretien, si vous ne contrôlez pas d'autre permanent que la Gloire stérile et que vous n'avez pas de carte en main, vous gagnez la partie.

« Pour qu'un monde soit parfait, il doit être vide, sans pêcheur ou guerroyeur. » —Tarran, mage du Disque

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gloire stérile:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Both conditions need to be true for Barren Glory’s ability to trigger, and they both need to be true when the ability resolves or it will do nothing. In between, you can control permanents and/or have cards in hand. (2007-05-01)