不毛の栄光 {4}{W}{W}

エンチャント

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたが不毛の栄光以外のパーマネントをコントロールせず、かつあなたの手札にカードが無い場合、あなたはこのゲームに勝利する。

完璧な世界とは何も無い世界だ。争いを起こす者も罪を犯す者もいない世界だ。 ――円盤の大魔術師、タラン

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 不毛の栄光:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Both conditions need to be true for Barren Glory’s ability to trigger, and they both need to be true when the ability resolves or it will do nothing. In between, you can control permanents and/or have cards in hand. (2007-05-01)