Öder Ruhm {4}{W}{W}

Verzauberung

Falls du zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments außer dem Öden Ruhm keine bleibende Karten im Spiel und keine Karten auf der Hand hast, gewinnst du das Spiel.

„Nur eine leere Welt ist eine perfekte Welt, da niemand Sünden begehen oder einem Krieg anzetteln kann.“ Tarran, Magus der Scheibe

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Öder Ruhm:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Both conditions need to be true for Barren Glory’s ability to trigger, and they both need to be true when the ability resolves or it will do nothing. In between, you can control permanents and/or have cards in hand. (2007-05-01)