Gloria Sterile {4}{W}{W}

Incantesimo

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, se non controlli permanenti diversi dalla Gloria Sterile e non hai carte in mano, vinci la partita.

“L'unico mondo perfetto è un mondo vuoto, senza nessuno che compia peccati o scateni guerre.” —Tarran, magus del disco

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gloria Sterile:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Both conditions need to be true for Barren Glory’s ability to trigger, and they both need to be true when the ability resolves or it will do nothing. In between, you can control permanents and/or have cards in hand. (2007-05-01)