Gloria estéril {4}{W}{W}

Encantamiento

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, si no controlas ningún permanente distinto de Gloria estéril y no tienes cartas en mano, ganas el juego.

“El único mundo perfecto es un mundo vacío, sin nadie para pecar o luchar.” —Tarran, mago del disco

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Gloria estéril:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Both conditions need to be true for Barren Glory’s ability to trigger, and they both need to be true when the ability resolves or it will do nothing. In between, you can control permanents and/or have cards in hand. (2007-05-01)