Glória Estéril {4}{W}{W}

Encantamento

No início de sua manutenção, se você não controlar nenhuma outra permanente que não Glória Estéril, e se não tiver cards em sua mão, você vencerá o jogo.

“O único mundo ideal é um mundo vazio, sem ninguém para pecar ou declarar guerra.” Tarran, mago do disco

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Glória Estéril:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Both conditions need to be true for Barren Glory’s ability to trigger, and they both need to be true when the ability resolves or it will do nothing. In between, you can control permanents and/or have cards in hand. (2007-05-01)