Barren Glory {4}{W}{W}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control no permanents other than Barren Glory and have no cards in hand, you win the game.

“The only perfect world is an empty world, with no one to sin or wage war.” —Tarran, magus of the disk

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Barren Glory:
  • Both conditions need to be true for Barren Glory’s ability to trigger, and they both need to be true when the ability resolves or it will do nothing. In between, you can control permanents and/or have cards in hand. (2007-05-01)