流動石の抱擁 {1}{R}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

{T}:エンチャントされているクリーチャーはターン終了時まで+2/-2の修整を受ける。

第七の印は石の印にて、古代ラースの力を秘める。 ――精霊支配の書

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 流動石の抱擁:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability is an ability of the Aura, not an ability granted to the creature. Only the Aura’s controller can activate it. (2007-05-01)