Étreinte de fluipierre {1}{R}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

{T} : La créature enchantée gagne +2/-2 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Le septième symbole, la Marque de Pierre, renferme la puissance de l'ancienne Rajh. » —Grimoire de Maîtrise des élémentaux

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Étreinte de fluipierre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability is an ability of the Aura, not an ability granted to the creature. Only the Aura’s controller can activate it. (2007-05-01)