Schmelzsteinumarmung {1}{R}

Verzauberung — Aura

Kreaturenverzauberung

{T}: Die verzauberte Kreatur erhält +2/-2 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Das siebte Symbol, das Zeichen des Steins, bewahrt die Macht des alten Rath.“ Zauberbuch der Elementarbeherrschung

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schmelzsteinumarmung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability is an ability of the Aura, not an ability granted to the creature. Only the Aura’s controller can activate it. (2007-05-01)