Flowstone Embrace (Future Sight #113)

Abbraccio di Mutaroccia {1}{R}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

{T}: La creatura incantata prende +2/-2 fino alla fine del turno.

“Il settimo simbolo, il Marchio di Pietra, custodisce il potere dell'antico Rath.” —Tomo della Supremazia Elementale

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Abbraccio di Mutaroccia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability is an ability of the Aura, not an ability granted to the creature. Only the Aura’s controller can activate it. (2007-05-01)