Abrazo de piedra variable {1}{R}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.
{T}: La criatura encantada obtiene +2/-2 hasta el final del turno.

“El séptimo símbolo, la Marca de piedra, guarda el poder del antiguo Rath.” —Tomo de Maestría Elemental

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abrazo de piedra variable:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability is an ability of the Aura, not an ability granted to the creature. Only the Aura’s controller can activate it. (2007-05-01)