Каменные Объятия {1}{R}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо

{T}: Зачарованное существо получает +2/-2 до конца хода.

“Седьмой символ Знак Камня хранит в себе силу древнего Рата.” —Большая Книга Познания Элементов

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Каменные Объятия:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability is an ability of the Aura, not an ability granted to the creature. Only the Aura’s controller can activate it. (2007-05-01)