Abraço Rochafluente {1}{R}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar Criatura

{T}: A criatura encantada recebe +2/-2 até o final do turno.

“O sétimo símbolo, a Marca da Pedra, armazena o poder da antiga Rath.” Tomo de Sabedoria Elemental

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abraço Rochafluente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability is an ability of the Aura, not an ability granted to the creature. Only the Aura’s controller can activate it. (2007-05-01)