Эмблема Воинствующего Духа {1}{R}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо под вашим контролем

Существа под вашим контролем имеют Ускорение.

“Чтобы поджечь высохший лес достаточно одной искры. Боюсь, наши сердца слишком иссушены, чтобы принять этого нового гостя.” —Элек Длиннобородый

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Эмблема Воинствующего Духа:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although this is an Aura, Emblem of the Warmind has no ability that specifically references the enchanted creature. (2007-05-01)