Emblem of the Warmind {1}{R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature you control

Creatures you control have haste.

“It takes but one spark to ignite a parched forest. Our hearts, I fear, are too dry for this new visitor.” —Elek Longbeard

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Emblem of the Warmind:
  • Although this is an Aura, Emblem of the Warmind has no ability that specifically references the enchanted creature. (2007-05-01)