Emblema da Mente Belicosa {1}{R}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura que você controla

Criaturas que você controla têm ímpeto.

“Uma só faísca é suficiente para incendiar uma floresta ressecada. Nossos corações, eu temo, estão secos demais para esse novo visitante.” Elek barbalonga

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Emblema da Mente Belicosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although this is an Aura, Emblem of the Warmind has no ability that specifically references the enchanted creature. (2007-05-01)