Emblema de la Mente bélica {1}{R}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura que controlas.
Las criaturas que controlas tienen la habilidad de prisa.

“Sólo se necesita una chispa para encender un bosque reseco. Me temo que nuestros corazones estén muy secos para este nuevo visitante."—Elek Barbalarga

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Emblema de la Mente bélica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although this is an Aura, Emblem of the Warmind has no ability that specifically references the enchanted creature. (2007-05-01)