戦精神の象徴 {1}{R}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー)

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーはトランプルを持つ。

乾ききった森に火をつけるには、火花一つあればいい。 わしが気に病むのは、我等の心はこの新たなる来訪者に対し、非常に乾いているということだ。 ――長髭のエレク

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戦精神の象徴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although this is an Aura, Emblem of the Warmind has no ability that specifically references the enchanted creature. (2007-05-01)