Emblème de l'Esprit de guerre {1}{R}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : une créature que vous contrôlez

Les créatures que vous contrôlez ont la célérité.

« Il suffit d'une étincelle pour embraser une forêt desséchée. Je crains que nos cœurs soient trop secs pour ce nouveau visiteur. » —Elek Barbelongue

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Emblème de l'Esprit de guerre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although this is an Aura, Emblem of the Warmind has no ability that specifically references the enchanted creature. (2007-05-01)