Emblema del Guerrafondaio {1}{R}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura che controlli

Le creature che controlli hanno rapidità.

“Basta una scintilla per incendiare una foresta inaridita. I nostri cuori, temo, sono troppo aridi per questo nuovo visitatore.” —Elek Barbalunga

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Emblema del Guerrafondaio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although this is an Aura, Emblem of the Warmind has no ability that specifically references the enchanted creature. (2007-05-01)