戰鬥喧嘩兵 {1}{B}

生物~半獸人/戰士

只要你操控紅色或白色永久物,戰鬥喧嘩兵便得+1/+0且具有先攻異能。

他每次完好無損地從戰場歸來,都會感到些許失落。

2/2

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戰鬥喧嘩兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Battle Brawler assigns combat damage during the first combat damage step, and then it loses first strike before the second combat damage step (perhaps because you no longer control a red or white permanent), it won’t assign combat damage again in the second combat damage step. (2014-11-24)