Воинственный Громила {1}{B}

Существо — Орк Воин

Пока вы контролируете красный или белый перманент, Воинственный Громила получает +1/+0 и имеет Первый удар.

Выходя из боя без единой царапины, он всякий раз испытывает небольшое разочарование.

2/2

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Воинственный Громила:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Battle Brawler assigns combat damage during the first combat damage step, and then it loses first strike before the second combat damage step (perhaps because you no longer control a red or white permanent), it won’t assign combat damage again in the second combat damage step. (2014-11-24)