Rufião de Batalha {1}{B}

Criatura — Orc Guerreiro

Enquanto você controlar uma permanente vermelha ou branca, Rufião de Batalha receberá +1/+0 e terá iniciativa.

Toda vez que olta do campo de batalha sem nenhum arranhão, ele se sente um pouco decepcionado.

2/2

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rufião de Batalha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Battle Brawler assigns combat damage during the first combat damage step, and then it loses first strike before the second combat damage step (perhaps because you no longer control a red or white permanent), it won’t assign combat damage again in the second combat damage step. (2014-11-24)