Pendenciero de batalla {1}{B}

Criatura — Guerrero orco

Mientras controles un permanente rojo o blanco, el Pendenciero de batalla obtiene +1/+0 y tiene la habilidad de dañar primero.

Siempre que termina una batalla sin un rasguño, siente una ligera sensación de decepción.

2/2

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pendenciero de batalla:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Battle Brawler assigns combat damage during the first combat damage step, and then it loses first strike before the second combat damage step (perhaps because you no longer control a red or white permanent), it won’t assign combat damage again in the second combat damage step. (2014-11-24)