戦いの喧嘩屋 {1}{B}

クリーチャー — オーク・戦士

あなたが赤か白のパーマネントをコントロールしているかぎり、戦いの喧嘩屋は+1/+0の修整を受けるとともに先制攻撃を持つ。

戦いから傷一つ受けずに戻る度に、彼の心はかすかな失望感を感じている。

2/2

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戦いの喧嘩屋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Battle Brawler assigns combat damage during the first combat damage step, and then it loses first strike before the second combat damage step (perhaps because you no longer control a red or white permanent), it won’t assign combat damage again in the second combat damage step. (2014-11-24)