Lottatore Agguerrito {1}{B}

Creatura — Guerriero Orco

Fintanto che controlli un permanente rosso o bianco, il Lottatore Agguerrito prende +1/+0 e ha attacco improvviso.

Ogni volta che ritorna dalla battaglia incolume, sente una punta di insoddisfazione.

2/2

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lottatore Agguerrito:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Battle Brawler assigns combat damage during the first combat damage step, and then it loses first strike before the second combat damage step (perhaps because you no longer control a red or white permanent), it won’t assign combat damage again in the second combat damage step. (2014-11-24)