Bagarreur de bataille {1}{B}

Créature : orque et guerrier

Tant que vous contrôlez un permanent rouge ou blanc, le Bagarreur de bataille gagne +1/+0 et a l'initiative.

Il ne peut s'empêcher d'être légèrement déçu chaque fois qu'il rentre de bataille indemne.

2/2

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bagarreur de bataille:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Battle Brawler assigns combat damage during the first combat damage step, and then it loses first strike before the second combat damage step (perhaps because you no longer control a red or white permanent), it won’t assign combat damage again in the second combat damage step. (2014-11-24)