Sigillo delle Ossa {6}

Artefatto

Ogni avversario che controlla più creature di te non può giocare carte creatura. Lo stesso vale per artefatti, incantesimi e terre.

I maghi non osano tentare alcuna magia alla sua grottesca presenza.

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sigillo delle Ossa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spelling this out completely: — Each opponent who controls more creatures than you can’t play creature cards. — Each opponent who controls more artifacts than you can’t play artifact cards. — Each opponent who controls more enchantments than you can’t play enchantment cards. — Each opponent who controls more lands than you can’t play land cards. (2008-08-01)