Protetor de Ossos {6}

Artefato

Cada oponente que controla mais criaturas que você não pode jogar cards de criatura. O mesmo vale para artefatos, encantamentos e terrenos.

Os magos não ousam experimentar magias na sua grotesca presença.

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Protetor de Ossos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spelling this out completely: — Each opponent who controls more creatures than you can’t play creature cards. — Each opponent who controls more artifacts than you can’t play artifact cards. — Each opponent who controls more enchantments than you can’t play enchantment cards. — Each opponent who controls more lands than you can’t play land cards. (2008-08-01)