骨の結界 {6}

アーティファクト

あなたよりも多くのクリーチャーをコントロールしている各対戦相手は、クリーチャー・カードをプレイできない。 アーティファクト、エンチャント、土地についても同様である。

魔道士は、その奇怪なものが見える場所では魔法を使おうとはしない。

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 骨の結界:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spelling this out completely: — Each opponent who controls more creatures than you can’t play creature cards. — Each opponent who controls more artifacts than you can’t play artifact cards. — Each opponent who controls more enchantments than you can’t play enchantment cards. — Each opponent who controls more lands than you can’t play land cards. (2008-08-01)