Rune de garde d'ossements {6}

Artefact

Chaque adversaire qui contrôle plus de créatures que vous ne peut pas jouer de cartes de créature. C'est vrai aussi pour les artefacts, les enchantements et les terrains.

Les mages n'osent pas utiliser la magie en sa présence grotesque.

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rune de garde d'ossements:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spelling this out completely: — Each opponent who controls more creatures than you can’t play creature cards. — Each opponent who controls more artifacts than you can’t play artifact cards. — Each opponent who controls more enchantments than you can’t play enchantment cards. — Each opponent who controls more lands than you can’t play land cards. (2008-08-01)