Оберег из Костей {6}

Артефакт

Каждый оппонент, контролирующий больше существ, чем вы, не может разыгрывать карты существ. То же самое относится к артефактам, чарам и землям.

Маги не рискуют прибегать к заклинаниям в его жутковато-нелепом присутствии.

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Оберег из Костей:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spelling this out completely: — Each opponent who controls more creatures than you can’t play creature cards. — Each opponent who controls more artifacts than you can’t play artifact cards. — Each opponent who controls more enchantments than you can’t play enchantment cards. — Each opponent who controls more lands than you can’t play land cards. (2008-08-01)