Schutzzeichen aus Knochen {6}

Artefakt

Jeder Gegner, der mehr Kreaturen kontrolliert als du, kann keine Kreaturenkarten spielen. Das gleiche gilt für Artefakte, Verzauberungen und Länder.

Zauberer wagen nicht, in seiner grotesken Gegenwart Magie anzuwenden.

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Schutzzeichen aus Knochen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spelling this out completely: — Each opponent who controls more creatures than you can’t play creature cards. — Each opponent who controls more artifacts than you can’t play artifact cards. — Each opponent who controls more enchantments than you can’t play enchantment cards. — Each opponent who controls more lands than you can’t play land cards. (2008-08-01)