Guarda de huesos {6}

Artefacto

Cada oponente que controla más criaturas que tú no puede jugar cartas de criatura. Lo mismo vale para los artefactos, encantamientos y tierras.

Los magos no intentan magia en su grotesca presencia.

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guarda de huesos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spelling this out completely: — Each opponent who controls more creatures than you can’t play creature cards. — Each opponent who controls more artifacts than you can’t play artifact cards. — Each opponent who controls more enchantments than you can’t play enchantment cards. — Each opponent who controls more lands than you can’t play land cards. (2008-08-01)