渎圣巫婆 {2}{B/G}{B/G}

生物~巫婆

当渎圣巫婆进场时,将你坟墓场中力量最大的生物牌移回你的手上。 若两张或更多牌的力量同时为最高,则你从中选择一张。

松垮的土壤不能算是墓地,而是引她开胃的菜。

2/2

Illustrated by Fred Harper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 渎圣巫婆:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability doesn’t target a card. It will determine which card is returned to your hand as it resolves. If there’s a tie, you choose which of the tied cards to return to your hand at that time. (2008-08-01)
  • If the creature card has “*” in its power or toughness, the ability that defines “*” works in all zones. (2008-08-01)