Strega Profanatrice {2}{B/G}{B/G}

Creatura — Strega

Quando la Strega Profanatrice entra in gioco, riprendi in mano la carta creatura dal tuo cimitero con la forza maggiore. Se due o più carte hanno entrambe la forza maggiore, scegline una.

La terra smossa non è una sepoltura ma un antipasto.

2/2

Illustrated by Fred Harper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Strega Profanatrice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability doesn’t target a card. It will determine which card is returned to your hand as it resolves. If there’s a tie, you choose which of the tied cards to return to your hand at that time. (2008-08-01)
  • If the creature card has “*” in its power or toughness, the ability that defines “*” works in all zones. (2008-08-01)