Saga profanadora {2}{B/G}{B/G}

Criatura — Saga

Cuando la Saga profanadora entre en juego, regresa a tu mano la carta de criatura con mayor fuerza de tu cementerio. Si dos o más cartas están empatadas por la mayor fuerza, elige una de ellas.

La tierra suelta no es una tumba sino un aperitivo.

2/2

Illustrated by Fred Harper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saga profanadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability doesn’t target a card. It will determine which card is returned to your hand as it resolves. If there’s a tie, you choose which of the tied cards to return to your hand at that time. (2008-08-01)
  • If the creature card has “*” in its power or toughness, the ability that defines “*” works in all zones. (2008-08-01)