冒涜するハッグ {2}{B/G}{B/G}

クリーチャー — ハッグ

冒涜するハッグが場に出たとき、あなたの墓地にあるパワーが最も大きいクリーチャー・カードを1枚あなたの手札に戻す。 パワーが最も大きいカードが2枚以上ある場合、あなたはそのうち1枚を選ぶ。

地面を掘り返すのは、埋葬のためではなく食欲のためだ。

2/2

Illustrated by Fred Harper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 冒涜するハッグ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability doesn’t target a card. It will determine which card is returned to your hand as it resolves. If there’s a tie, you choose which of the tied cards to return to your hand at that time. (2008-08-01)
  • If the creature card has “*” in its power or toughness, the ability that defines “*” works in all zones. (2008-08-01)