Bruxa Profanadora {2}{B/G}{B/G}

Criatura — Bruxa

Quando Bruxa Profanadora entrar em jogo, devolva para a sua mão o card de criatura em seu cemitério com o poder mais alto. Se dois ou mais cards empatarem quanto ao poder mais alto, você escolhe um deles.

Um monte de terra não é um enterro, mas um aperitivo.

2/2

Illustrated by Fred Harper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bruxa Profanadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability doesn’t target a card. It will determine which card is returned to your hand as it resolves. If there’s a tie, you choose which of the tied cards to return to your hand at that time. (2008-08-01)
  • If the creature card has “*” in its power or toughness, the ability that defines “*” works in all zones. (2008-08-01)