Карга-Осквернительница {2}{B/G}{B/G}

Существо — Карга

Когда Карга-Осквернительница входит в игру, верните в вашу руку находящуюся на вашем кладбище карту существа с наибольшей силой. Если две или более карты имеют одинаковую наибольшую силу, вы выбираете одну из них.

Взрыхленная земля отнюдь не место захоронения, а закуска.

2/2

Illustrated by Fred Harper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Карга-Осквернительница:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability doesn’t target a card. It will determine which card is returned to your hand as it resolves. If there’s a tie, you choose which of the tied cards to return to your hand at that time. (2008-08-01)
  • If the creature card has “*” in its power or toughness, the ability that defines “*” works in all zones. (2008-08-01)