Mégère profanatrice {2}{B/G}{B/G}

Créature : mégère

Quand la Mégère profanatrice arrive en jeu, renvoyez dans votre main la carte de créature de votre cimetière avec la force la plus élevée. Si au moins deux cartes partagent la force la plus élevée, vous choisissez l'une d'elles.

La terre fraîche n'indique pas une tombe, mais son goûter.

2/2

Illustrated by Fred Harper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mégère profanatrice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability doesn’t target a card. It will determine which card is returned to your hand as it resolves. If there’s a tie, you choose which of the tied cards to return to your hand at that time. (2008-08-01)
  • If the creature card has “*” in its power or toughness, the ability that defines “*” works in all zones. (2008-08-01)