逃墓殭屍 {B}

生物~殭屍

{1}{B}{T},棄一張牌:將一個2/2黑色殭屍衍生生物放進戰場。

橫置三個由你操控且未橫置的殭屍:你抽一張牌且失去1點生命。

1/1

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 逃墓殭屍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any three untapped Zombies you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Cryptbreaker’s second activated ability. This includes Cryptbreaker itself. (2016-07-13)