묘지탈주꾼 {B}

생물 — 좀비

{1}{B}, {T}, 카드 한 장을 버린다: 2/2 흑색 좀비 생물 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다.

당신이 조종하는 언탭된 좀비 세 개를 탭한다: 당신은 카드 한 장을 뽑고 생명 1점을 잃는다.

1/1

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 묘지탈주꾼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any three untapped Zombies you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Cryptbreaker’s second activated ability. This includes Cryptbreaker itself. (2016-07-13)