Libérateur des cryptes {B}

Créature : zombie

{1}{B}, {T}, défaussez-vous d'une carte : Mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 2/2 noire Zombie.

Engagez trois zombies dégagés que vous contrôlez : Vous piochez une carte et vous perdez 1 point de vie.

1/1

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Libérateur des cryptes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any three untapped Zombies you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Cryptbreaker’s second activated ability. This includes Cryptbreaker itself. (2016-07-13)