逃墓灵俑 {B}

生物~灵俑

{1}{B}{T},弃一张牌:将一个2/2黑色灵俑衍生生物放进战场。

横置三个由你操控且未横置的灵俑:你抓一张牌且失去1点生命。

1/1

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 逃墓灵俑:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any three untapped Zombies you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Cryptbreaker’s second activated ability. This includes Cryptbreaker itself. (2016-07-13)