墓所破り {B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ

{1}{B}, {T}, カード1枚を捨てる:黒の2/2のゾンビ・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

あなたがコントロールするアンタップ状態のゾンビ3体をタップする:あなたはカードを1枚引き、あなたは1点のライフを失う。

1/1

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 墓所破り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any three untapped Zombies you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Cryptbreaker’s second activated ability. This includes Cryptbreaker itself. (2016-07-13)